Top Banner Press – Go Curvy

CA Apparel News (10,981)https://www.apparelnews.net/news/2015/apr/10/go-curvys-full-figured-trip-city-chic/

Entertainment Scoop (17,956)| http://entertainmentscoop.com/sherry-lee-meredith-walks-in-high-heels/

Examiner.com (12,551,215)| http://www.examiner.com/article/go-curvy-host-sheryl-lee-meredith-responds-to-viral-sensation-dancingman

 

JENeration Radiohttp://www.iheart.com/talk/show/209-JENeRATION-RADIO/

LA Story | http://la-story.com/2015/04/5-must-have-fashions-for-coachella-gocurvy-coms-sherry-lee-shares-her-festivalfashion-picks/

LA.com (283,733)http://www.la.com/ci_27603135/check-out-go-curvy-is-live-webtv-talk

LA.com (283,733)http://www.la.com/ci_27822116/go-gurvy-com-has-fashion-ideas-curvy-gals

Los Angeles Informer (4,844)| http://losangeles.informermg.com/2015/04/08/sherry-lee-gives-stagecoach-fashion-advice-curvy-girls/

Neon Tommy (14,8322)http://www.neontommy.com/news/2015/03/go-curvy-tv-host-sherry-lee-talks-about-how-she-came-accept-and-love-her-body

Neon Tommy (14,8322)http://www.neontommy.com/news/2015/03/go-curvy-host-sherry-lee-meredith-discusses-body-acceptance-red-carpet-fashion

Nikki Rich Showhttps://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-nikki-rich-show/id430761866?mt=2#epi

Press Pass LA (63,257)| Complete, pending link

Shawna on the Radio| http://www.shawnaontheradio.com/

StacyKnows (82,023) | http://stacyknows.com/2015/advice-for-overly-curvy-days/

The Wardrobe Stylist http://the-wardrobe-stylist.com/2015/05/02/a-curvy-girls-style-guide/

Trendy Era | https://youtu.be/5T8I-oBFNZE